



RIDGE VALLEY SCHOOL

RVS/CIR/053(B)/2022-2023

12th July 2022

PARENT TEACHER MEETING (PTM)

Dear Parent,

Greetings!

We would like to share that a PTM has been scheduled on Saturday, 16th July 2022 from 8:30 am to 2 pm to discuss your child's progress with the class teacher and sign the LOC checklist needed for the CBSE Board exam registration.

In case you wish to meet any subject teacher, kindly email the concerned teacher a day prior requesting the same.

Please refer to the schedule given below for your time slot. You are requested to adhere to the designated time slots to avoid inconvenience to the other parents.

	Name of the student	Time slot
1.	AARUSHI KOIRALA	8:30 am-8:40 am
2	ABHISHEK YADAV	8:40 am-8:50 am
3	ANISH ANAND GOKHALE	8:50 am- 9:00 am
4	ANUSHKA NAGARKOTI	9:00 am - 9:10 am
5	ANYA DHAWAN	9:10 am- 9:20 am
6	ARYA KUMARI JHA	9:20 am - 9:30 am
7	ARYAN SINGH	9:30 am - 9:40 am
8	ARYAN TANEJA	9:40 am - 9:50 am
9	AYUSHI SHARMA	9:50 am - 10:00 am
10	BRAHM DEV SINGH CHIB	10:00 am - 10:10 am
11	CHANDNI JHA	10:10 am - 10:20 am
12	DIVINA OBEROI	10:20 am - 10:30 am
13	DIVYANSH JAIN	10:30 am - 10:40 am

4.4	LUNAANICI II L DAIDVAA	10.10 10.50
14	HIMANSHU BAIRWA	10:40 am - 10:50 am
15	ISHAAN S. CHAMOLI	10:50 am - 11:00 am
16	JOYA BHUYAN	11:00 am - 11:10 am
17	KAVYEA MITTAL	11:10 am - 11:20 am
18	KHUSHI MITTAL	11:20 am - 11:30 am
19	KIMAYA MANJKHOLA	11:30 am - 11:40 am
20	KUSH KEDIA	11:40 am - 11:50 am
21	LOCHAN T P	11:50 am - 12:00 noon
22	MADHAV JINDAL	12:00 noon - 12:10 pm
23	MAISHA BAGCHI	12:10 pm - 12:20 pm
24	MANYA KATARIA	12:20 pm - 12:30 pm
25	MARJAN RAJA	12:30 pm - 12:40 pm
26	NABNEET PRASAD	12:40 pm - 12:50 pm
27	NEEDHI BINYALA	12:50 pm – 1:00 pm
28	NIMOY DHAWAN	1:00 pm - 1:10 pm
29	PRIYANKA SUNSUNWAL	1:10 pm - 1:20 pm
30	SAKSHI MAURYA	1:20 pm - 1:30 pm
31	SHASHWAT G. THAKURTA	1:30 pm - 1:40 pm
32	YASH DUBE	1:40 pm - 1:50 pm

For any concern, please connect with the class teacher.

Regards, Ms. Nidhi Tewari Principal RVS